News‎ > ‎

Munster League 2012 Final Standings

posted 3 Dec 2012, 17:01 by Elaine Sheridan
Thanks to Paul, John and the RDF for an enjoyable event yesterday and thanks to Rosemarie and Zac for the refreshments to help us warm up afterwards.

The final munster League 2012 tables can be found here.

Thanks to the Planners, Controllers and organisers without whom we wouldn't have a league.

Blue Pool Rory Costello & Fergal Buckley
Seefin Jim O'Donovan & Robert O'Connor
Goirtin Thomas Callery & Pat O'Connor
Rosskerrigh Brian & Niamh Corbett & Liz Deane
Tramore John Casey & Andrew Cox
Rossbeigh Rory Costello & Fergal Buckley
Knocknacullota Jim O'Donovan & Robert O'Connor
Kilworth Paul O'Sullivan-Hourihan & John Muckian

Note:- Planners, Controllers and organisers get 1000 points for their event

This years prize-winners are
1) Brian Corbett
2) John O'Donovan
3) Darren Burke

1) Willie Fitzgerald
2) Ted Lucey
1st Female:- Niamh Corbett

1) Liam O'Brien
2) Rory Costello
3) Robert O'Connor

1) Bernard Creedon
2) Ciara Fitzgerald (1st Female)
3) Tim O'Leary

1) Frank O'Brien


1) Jordan Pim

Thanks to Coillte Outdoors for donating annual Passes to the Course Winners

See you in Glengarra on Feb 10th for the 1st event in the 2013 league

Munster League Co-ordinator