ourold2011pages‎ > ‎

James' Fort Results

Event Report
Click here to read the event report.

Detailed Results
Detailed results on the Relay are available here.

Results of the Score Event are available here.

Other Event Info

James' Fort Relay & Summer League Prizegiving

Summer League Prize Winners


Long Course Men's League

WINNER:       Gerald Duffy
Runner-up:    Donal Murphy
3rd:                Brian Corbett
4th:                Aidan Kelleher
5th:                Sean Murphy

Long Course Women's League

WINNER:       Ailbhe Creedon
Runner-up:    Deirdre Creedon
3rd:                Elaine Sheridan
4th:                Michelle Ahern
5th:                Ciara Fitzgerald

Short Course League

WINNER:        Frank O'Brien
Runner-up:    Sienna Bosonnet
3rd:                Joe Bosonnet
4th:                Una Buckley/Aisling O'Mahony
5th:                Sean Bosonnet
6th:                Finbarr Scannell


LONG WINNERS:            Fitzob

SHORT WINNER:            Team Bosonnet