2013 Women's Premier Irish Relay Champions

Post date: May 07, 2013 9:28:32 PM

Congrats again to our leading ladies who clinched the Women's Premier title at the 2013 Irish Championships in dramatic fashion.

Sharon Lucey, Niamh Corbett and Ailbhe Creedon Women's Premier Irish Relay Champions 2013 (Photo courtesy of one very proud Dad!)

Pat Healy took some great action shots at the Middle Distance event on Saturday and plenty of CorkO members proved very photogenic.

You can check out the photos here and look out for the following members Ailbhe Creedon, Brian Flannelly, Gearoid Ryan, Colm O'Halloran, Sharon Lucey, Frank O'Brien, Norah O'Brien, Liam O'Brien, Marcus Pinker, Denis Power and Shane Lynch. They all seemed very focused on the job at hand....no wonder the club did so well!