Five Munster titles for Cork O at the 2012 Munster Champs

Post date: Oct 29, 2012 4:53:53 PM

Congratulations to Darren Burke on retaining the M21E title at the 2012 Munster Championships. That makes it four in a row for Darren which is a fantastic achievement. Congratulations also to the following club members who won titles in their respective classes for the club:

M20A Cillin Corbett

M50L Willie Fitzgerald

M55L Liam O'Brien

W50L Liz Deane

Also well done to everyone who took part on the day! Full results are available here.