Summer League Starts Today

Post date: May 08, 2012 9:59:12 AM

Just a reminder that the first event in the 2012 Summer League kicks off this evening in Farran Forest Park.

Will the reigning Summer League Champions:

2011 Long Course Mens Champion:         Gerald Duffy

2011 Long Course Womens Champion:    Ailbhe Creedon

2011 Short Course Champion:                 Frank O'Brien

be there to commence the defence of their league titles?

Don't forget about the optional team event in the league. Register your team at the event today or on our website and over the next ten weeks try to deny the 2011 team winners of back-to-back titles.

2011 Long Course:    Team Fitzob

2011 Short Course:   Team Bosonnet

And finally the following people can also collect their 2011 Summer League finisher t-shirts at this event!

Aidan Kelleher

Michelle Ahern

Ken O'Neil

Michael Duggan

Shane Breathnach